RWAV Logo Menu

Board and Executive Team

Board Directors

Dr Yousuf H. Ahmad, Chair


Anthony Graham, Director


Danielle Walker, Director


Associate Professor Morton Rawlin, Director


Chris Scott, Director


Jacqui Wilson, Director


Jane Poletti, Director


Riwka Hagen, Director


Executive Team

Megan Cahill, CEO


Anthony Webb, General Manager Operations


Eveline Beaumont, General Manager Program Delivery


Call for Director Nominations

RWAV is seeking nominations for two (2) directors for its board in pursuit of the vision to improve health for all in rural, regional and Aboriginal communities in Victoria.

The directors will be motivated by the challenges and responsibilities of the role and committed to actively contributing to positive impacts while upholding the highest governance standards at all times.

Applicants will be considered on the following criteria:


  • An understanding of and adherence to best practice governance standards;
  • The ability to form a working relationship with the Board members and CEO;

Targeted skills and experience:

  • Experience in primary health care in a rural environment for example, general practice, nursing, allied health, pharmacy or aged care;
  • Experience and understanding of representing and advocating for an organisation to key stakeholder and sectors;
  • Experience in policy development

Interested Applicants will be required to complete an Application Form and provide a current CV.

Applications should be submitted by Monday 6 August 2018 to

RWAV Constitution

Application Form

Subscribe to eNews